CONTACT US

MIAMI OFFICE
Address: 2800 Biscayne Blvd, Suite 333.
Miami, Florida 33137
Phone: 305.572.1922
Fax: 305.572.1923
SPAIN OFFICE
Address: Gran Via Carlos III, 98
08028 Barcelona, Spain
Phone: 34.934.910.450

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPT.
Person: Carla Torres , Executive Assistant
Cell Phone: 786.252.7397
E-mail: ctorres@coralsunmarine.com
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPT.
Person: Liana Lopez, Human Resources Coordinator
Cell Phone: 786.282.6022
E-mail: llopez@coralsunmarine.com

TECHNICAL DEPT.
Person: Manuel Vergara, CEO Engineer consultant
Cell Phone: 305.609.3611
E-mail: mvergara@coralsunmarine.com

WORLD WIDE REPRESENTATION
CANADA
Person: Jean Bozonat
Cell Phone: 1.514.963.7670
E-mail: jbozonat@coralsunmarine.com
FRANCE
Person: Mickael Serot
Cell Phone: +33.786.129.470
E-mail: mserot@coralsunmarine.com
VENEZUELA
Person: Jesus Lopez
Cell Phone: +58.414.990.0765
E-mail: jlopez@coralsunmarine.com
SPAIN
Person: Victor Morante
Cell Phone: +34.618.569.859
E-mail: vmorante@csumarine.com
CHILE
Person: Sebastien Beau
Cell Phone: +33.626.132.433
E-mail: sbeau@coralsunmarine.com